LET'S STREAMYOUR ART

Streams


In recent months, the live stream for art and culture hatched from the egg. This form of live performance holds some potential. Berlin's creatives can present themselves to an international audience and reinvent themselves.
With you together we want to discover this new territory and get started.

Our studio

In our streaming studio in Berlin Lichtenberg, that's exactly what is supposed to happen. With appropriately high-quality technology, various settings and our combined creative potential, we create live streams that are something to behold.

Live Stream Production

In our location

If you want to implement a stream for your project or company, we offer live stream productions in our location.

At our location

Our offer also includes mobile live stream productions. We come directly to you with our equipment and realize your stream on site.

Find out more here


For all interested parties, we offer non-binding meetings to get to know us. Without any obligations you can come to us during opening hours and get an idea of who we are and what we have to offer. Just write us an email when you would like to come and we will arrange an appointment.

LET'S STREAMYOUR ART

Streams


In den letzten Monaten schlüpfte der Live-Stream für Kunst und Kultur aus dem Ei. Diese Form der Live-Performance birgt einiges Potential. Berlins Kreative können sich einem internationalen Publikum präsentieren und sich neu erfinden.
Mit euch zusammen wollen wir dieses Neuland entdecken und loslegen.

Unser Studio

In unserem Streaming-Studio in Berlin Lichtenberg soll genau das passieren. Mit entsprechend hochwertiger Technik, verschiedenen Settings und unserem vereinten kreativen Potential schaffen wir gemeinsam Live-Streams, die sich sehen lassen können.

Live-Stream Produktion

In unserer Location

Wenn du einen Stream für dein Projekt oder Unternehmen umsetzen möchtest, bieten wir Live-Stream-Produktionen in unserer Location an.

Bei dir vor Ort

Unser Angebot umfasst auch mobile Live-Stream-Produktionen. Wir kommen mit unserem Equipment direkt zu dir und realisieren deinen Stream vor Ort.

Erfahre hier mehr


Allen Interessierten bieten wir unverbindliche Treffen zum Kennenlernen an. Ohne irgendwelche Verpflichtungen kannst du während der Öffnungszeiten zu uns kommen und dir ein Bild von uns und unserem Angebot machen. Schreibe uns einfach eine E-Mail, wann du kommen möchtest und wir vereinbaren einen Termin.